Latest Products https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in Latest Products Sun, 23 Feb 2020 09:16:29 +0530 en-us https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in Bathroom Accessories https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Dish https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/soap-dish.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/soap-dish.htm Bathroom Accessories Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Cocks https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/bathroom-cocks.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/bathroom-cocks.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shower & Shower Accessories https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/shower-shower-accessories.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/shower-shower-accessories.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Fittings https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/bathroom-fittings.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/bathroom-fittings.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Valves https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/valves.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/valves.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Napkin Holder https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/bathroom-napkin-holder.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/bathroom-napkin-holder.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Soap Dish https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/dual-soap-dish.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/dual-soap-dish.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Robe Hook https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/robe-hook.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/robe-hook.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Dish With Tumbler Holder https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/soap-dish-with-tumbler-holder.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/soap-dish-with-tumbler-holder.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Soap Dish https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/single-soap-dish.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/single-soap-dish.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Towel Rack https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/towel-rack.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/towel-rack.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Towel Rod https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/towel-rod.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/towel-rod.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tumbler Holder https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/tumbler-holder.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/tumbler-holder.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Angle Cock https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-angle-cock.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-angle-cock.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bib Cock https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-bib-cock.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-bib-cock.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pillar Cock https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-pillar-cock.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-pillar-cock.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Mounted Shower Head https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/ceiling-mounted-shower-head.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/ceiling-mounted-shower-head.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Held Shower Head https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/hand-held-shower-head.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/hand-held-shower-head.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted Shower Head https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/wall-mounted-shower-head.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/wall-mounted-shower-head.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Health Faucets https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/abs-health-faucets.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/abs-health-faucets.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Health Faucets https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/brass-health-faucets.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/brass-health-faucets.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valves https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/ball-valve.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/ball-valve.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Diverter https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/bathroom-diverter.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/bathroom-diverter.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Grating https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/bathroom-grating.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/bathroom-grating.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CP Tee https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/cp-tee.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/cp-tee.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centre Hole Cocks https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/centre-hole-cocks.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/centre-hole-cocks.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 concealed valve https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/concealed-valve.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/concealed-valve.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CP Elbow Valve https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/cp-elbow.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/cp-elbow.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Faucet Flanges https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/faucet-flanges.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/faucet-flanges.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Waste Pipe https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/waste-pipe.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/waste-pipe.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flush Button https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/flush-button.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/flush-button.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flush Valve https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/flush-valve.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/flush-valve.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rack Bolt https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/rack-bolt.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/rack-bolt.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Arm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/shower-arm.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/shower-arm.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Tube https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/shower-tube.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/shower-tube.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 IN 1 Wall Mixer https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/wall-mixer.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/wall-mixer.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 brass bib cocks https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/waste-coupling.htm https://www.globalfactinternational.co.in/waste-coupling.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530